2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Skip area navigation

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

{{ Map.activeState }}

{{ Map.activeCounty }}

Ben Cale

Admissions Counselor

North Central U.S. East Oklahoma

Email: ben.cale@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4576

Ben Cale
Back to Map

Joy Carl

Director of International Student Services

International Students Missionary Kids

Email: joy.carl@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5285

Joy Carl
Back to Map

Chase Chastain

2020年世界杯预选赛赛程Admissions Counselor

Southeast U.S. Central Oklahoma South Texas2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: chase.chastain@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:2020年世界杯预选赛赛程 405.276.4552

Chase Chastain
Back to Map

Dakota Kappelle

Admissions Counselor

Pottawatomie County Lincoln County Seminole County

Email: dakota.kappelle@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.362.9224

Back to Map

Rachel Linton

Admissions Counselor

Southwest U.S. Alaska Hawaii Northwest Texas2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: rachel.linton@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.679.3266

Back to Map

Alex Lopez

Admissions Counselor

North Central Oklahoma Tulsa County Arkansas Louisiana2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: alex.lopez@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000

Alex Lopez
Back to Map

Auburn Powell

Admissions Counselor

Transfer Students2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: auburn.powell@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:2020年世界杯预选赛赛程 405.445.6813

Back to Map

Jeanna Shea

Senior Admissions Counselor

Northwest U.S. Northeast Texas Dallas Metroplex2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: jeanna.shea@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000

Jeanna Shea
Back to Map

Lauren Vela

2020年世界杯预选赛赛程Admissions Counselor

Oklahoma County Colorado Northeast U.S. West Oklahoma2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: lauren.vela@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text:2020年世界杯预选赛赛程 405.276.4581

Back to Map

Dr. Bruce Perkins

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

2020年世界杯预选赛赛程

Email: bruce.perkins@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5120

Back to Map

Kalyn Fullbright

2020年世界杯预选赛赛程Assistant Director of Admissions for Prospective Student Experience

Email: kalyn.fullbright@abc-guitar.com
Phone: 405.585.5000
Text: 405.276.4568

Back to Map